Cow Abuse

ABC News expose of horrific abuses by the dairy industry.  More here.

2 Responses

  1. Morning All. I love too say why People abuse these lovely Anumals. I think they rely don’t care about them it is hard for People too like one another! I love People but not the ones who abuse Anumals. So be nice too them it will make you feel a lot better of yourself. I lost My Cat in death I miss her soo much I love Anumals more I can see. So please be nice too them Cows they give us soo much love in life! Any one who don’t love Anumals Will never ever Chang in life on this earth. I hate People who abuse them all. Mimi

  2. Anumals are soo prushes there like our Baby’s . Any body who treats Cow abusing should be fired & there jobs taking away no Anumals should be abused. Mimi

Leave a Reply

